One of the best community banks in the nation | City National Bank

Commercial Lending Team

Amelia Arnold
Cynthiana, KY
amelia.arnold@bankatcity.com
859-235-2150 

Guy Avey III
Martinsburg, WV
guy.avey@bankatcity.com
304-264-4504

Kaecy Baisden
Cannonsburg, KY
kaecy.baisden@bankatcity.com
606-326-2983

Steven D Ballard
Beckley, WV
steven.ballard@bankatcity.com
304-255-7202  
 

Michele Bartley

Michele Bartley
Staunton, VA
michele.bartley@bankatcity.com
540-213-1228

Connie Bayes

Connie Bayes
Paintsville, KY
connie.bayes@bankatcity.com
606-788-4965

   

John Buckland

John Buckland
Lewisburg, WV
john.buckland@bankatcity.com
304-647-1647
   

Victoria Carling

Victoria Carling
Lexington, KY
victoria.carling@bankatcity.com 
859-396-3701

John A. Cavender

Jack Cavender
Charleston, WV
john.cavender@bankatcity.com
304-347-2426

   

Steve Clark

Steve Clark
Huntington, WV
larry.clark@bankatcity.com
304-526-6217

   

Tommy Cobb
Nicholasville, KY
tommy.cobb@bankatcity.com
859-241-2904

William D. Craycraft

William D. Craycraft
Lexington, KY
bill.craycraft@bankatcity.com
859-367-3707

   

John DeRito

John DeRito
Charleston, WV
john.derito@bankatcity.com
304-769-1126  
 

John Dickerson
Cincinnati, OH
john.dickerson@bankatcity.com
513-771-5299 
  

Charles Fox

Charles Fox
Lexington, KY
charles.fox@bankatcity.com
859-367-3711

   

Tammy Hale

Tammy Hale
Charleston, WV
tammy.hale@bankatcity.com
304-347-2428
   

Andrew Hardesty
Morgantown, WV
andrew.hardesty@bankatcity.com
304-241-1256

Jason Henry
Cincinnati, OH
jason.henry@bankatcity.com
513-771-5200

David Irvin

David Irvin
Martinsburg, WV
david.irvin@bankatcity.com
304-264-4543 
  

Paul Joyner

Paul Joyner
 Charlotte, NC
paul.joyner@bankatcity.com
704-390-8833  
 

Caitlyn King
Hurricane, WV
caitlyn.king@bankatcity.com
304-562-0764

Lyle Moffett

Lyle Moffett
Staunton, VA
lyle.moffett@bankatcity.com
540-213-1231  
 

Jordan Mynear
Carlisle, KY
jordan.mynear@bankatcity.com
859-987-2014

Brian Parrott

Brian Parrott
Charleston, WV
brian.parrott@bankatcity.com
304-347-2427  
 

Hilary Quesenberry
Staunton, VA
hilary.quesenberry@bankatcity.com

Steve Smith
Nicholasville, KY
steve.smith@bankatcity.com
859-241-2905 
  

Ryan Steger
Mt. Sterling, KY
ryan.steger@bankatcity.com
859-241-2900  
 

Autumn Stevens
Ashland, KY
autumn.stevens@bankatcity.com
606-326-6130  
 

Doug Sutton

Doug Sutton
Lexington, KY
doug.sutton@bankatcity.com
859-367-3151 
  

Stuart Thomas

Stuart Thomas
Charleston, WV
stuart.thomas@bankatcity.com
304-347-2456  
 

Corey Tornes
Beckley, WV
corey.tornes@bankatcity.com
304-255-7228

   

Bruce VanHorn
Cannonsburg, KY
bruce.vanhorn@bankatcity.com
606-326-6150 
  

Warren Watts

Warren Watts
Ashland, KY
warren.watts@bankatcity.com
606-326-2825

Zach Whitfield
Huntington, WV
zachary.whitfield@bankatcity.com
304-526-6294

 

Jay Whitlatch
      Ashland, KY   
jay.whitlatch@bankatcity.com
606-928-1579 

Greg Wills
Cynthiana, KY
greg.wills@bankatcity.com
859-235-2147 
  

Jay Winkfield

Jay Winkfield
Strasburg, VA
james.winkfield@bankatcity.com
540-465-9292 
  

Jim Wood
Beckley, WV
james.woodjr@bankatcity.com
304-255-7310

Vince Workman

Vince Workman
Worthington, OH
vince.workman@bankatcity.com
614-456-4725

   

Login to Online Banking

Password expired or reset recently? Click here to access full site.


Access Other Services